Vorstand

Bernhard-Schwendter

Obmann

office@stahlvisionen.at

Tel.: 0664-3420937

Klaus-Czedziwoda

Obmann Stellvertreter 

office@baubuero-ck.at

Tel.: 0664-4636172

Sabine-Schuetz

Kassierin

kassier@skiclubstjohann.com

Tel.: 0650-7811295

 

Marlene-Seiwald

Kassier Stellvertreterin

/Kleidungswart

seiwald_marlene@yahoo.de

Tel.: 0676-87427912

Pedevilla-Erika

Schriftführerin

pedevillaerika@hotmail.com

Tel.: 0664-4614526 

Franz-Millinger

Schriftführer Stellvertreter

millinger@nothegger-tischlerei.at

Tel.: 0660-411 9267

Schniersmeyer-Christian

Sektionsleiter Nordisch

ch.schniersmeyer@ing-neuner.at

Tel.: 0664-4109305

Peter-Zimmermann

Sportwart Alpin

zimmermann@gmx.at

Tel.: 0664-7627630

Manfred-Resch

Sportwart Nordisch

manfred.resch@chello.at

Tel.: 0660-762 6561

Tom-Muellauer

Zeugwart Alpin

tom@bergsport-aktiv.com

Tel.: 0664-5441227